Season 6

Prepare for a magical journey, as sisters and best friends Elly and Becky Miles search for ever-lasting love.

This season will see double the fun, double the dates and potentially double the love. Will Elly and Becky finally find their happily ever after?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Season 6 - Episode List

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Coming Soon
Favourite Contestant?
Favourite Contestant?
Favourite Contestant?

Available Seasons:

Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!